Collaborator Information

Name Designation Affiliation
Dr. Alexander Flor Professor of Information and Communication Studies University of the Philippines (Open University)
Dr. Ang Peng Hwa Director Singapore Internet Research Centre, Nanyang Technological University
Dr. Arul Chib Asst. Director Singapore Internet Research Centre, Nanyang Technological University
Dr. Elsa Estevez Academic Program Officer United Nations University – International Institute for Software Technology
Dr. Gloria Bonder Director The Gender, Society and Policies Area of FLACSO Argentina
Dr. Hernán Galperin Associate Professor and Director Center for Technology and Society at the Universidad de San Andrés (Argentina)
Dr. Jack Qiu Associate Professor The School of Journalism and Communication, the Chinese University of Hong Kong
Prof. John Traxler Director, Learning Lab University of Wolverhampton
Dr. Jude Lubega Head of Information Technology Department, School of Computing and Informatics Makerere University, College of Computing and Information Sciences
Dr. Julian May Professor Institute of Social Development, University of Western Cape
Dr. Maria Soledad Ramirez Montoya Titular professor and researcher. Head of the research group on innovation in technology and education. Escuela de Graduados en Educación. Universidad Virtual del Sistema Tecnológico de Monterrey
Dr. Rahul De Hewlett-Packard Chair Professor Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB)
Dr. Richard Ling Professor IT University of Copenhagen
Dr. Roger W. Harris Consultant
Dr. Roxana Barrantes General Director & Senior Researcher Instituto de Estudios Peruanos